Ihre Kontakte

AMALIVRE
62, avenue de Suffren
75015 Paris
FRANCE
Tél. : +33 (0)1 45 67 18 38
Fax : 33 (0)1 45 66 50 70
Mail : ama@amalivre.fr

 

Gilles de La Rochefoucauld
President

glr@amalivre.fr

Anne de La Rochefoucauld
Vice President

annedelr@amalivre.fr

Anne-Sophie Annino
Assistant, in charge of the Purchasing department and Antiquariat materials

anne-sophie@amalivre.fr

Lionel Chaumontet
Vice President for Administration

lchaumontet@amalivre.fr

Services for Libraries

Christèle Giboire
Vice President for Operations and Customer Relations

christele@amalivre.fr

Zrinka Miladin
Customer Relations

ama@amalivre.fr
Robert Robbins
North American Representative
robbins@together.net

Please send emailed orders, as well as order claims and queries, to : ama@amalivre.fr

Services for Bookshops
Perrine Gaultier 

pgaultier@amalivre.fr

Monographic Standing Orders
Grit Schoenfelder grit@amalivre.fr
 
Serials and Subscriptions

Guita Samiinia
Questions and claims about periodicals

guita.s@amalivre.fr
Publisher Order Service

Laurence Cocagnac,
Catherine Thirot,
Dominique Mollard,
Sylvia de La Rochefoucauld

laurence@amalivre.fr
catherine.thirot@amalivre.fr
dominique@amalivre.fr
sylvia@amalivre.fr

Publishers may contact Laurence Cocagnac for all questions or information concerning our orders.
Bibliographic Services – New Publications and Publisher shipments

Nathalie Mias,
Richard Carbonnier,
Françoise Guyot

nathalie@amalivre.fr
rcarbonnier@amalivre.fr
francoise@amalivre.fr

Publishers may contact Nathalie Mias for all automatic shipments.
Please send all information on new publications to : editeurs@amalivre.fr
Cataloging Service – Shelf-ready services – Tables of contents

Jean-Pierre Henry
Manager

jphenry@amalivre.fr

Aurélie Gadrat,
Siga Ndong,
Agata Golebiewska,
Marine Bernard,
Sophie Régnier

Nelly Monsinjon,
Christophe Poupinel

aurelie@amalivre.fr
siga@amalivre.fr
agata@amalivre.fr
marine@amalivre.fr
sophie@amalivre.fr

nelly@amalivre.fr
christophe@amalivre.fr

For all requests for information about these services, MARC full cataloging record files or other questions, please contact Jean-Pierre Henry.

Information Systems

Etienne Gay

Invoicing and shipping

Coralie Gomel,
Michel Munoz,
Johann Capel,
Vincent Guéry

coralie@amalivre.fr
 

Coralie Gomel is your primary contact for all questions regarding AMALIVRE invoices, requests for statement or invoice copies, payment methods and shipments.
Supplier accounts payable

Nadir Ait-Mansour,
Mehdy Marotel

nadir@amalivre.fr
mehdy@amalivre.fr